fbpx
სასარგებლო ინფორმაცია

ინფორმაცია ავიაკომპანიებზე

ავიაკომპანიების მისამართები, ტელეფონები
Written by mx

 

ინფორმაცია ავიაკომპანიების შესახებ

 დასახელება   /   ვებ-მისამართი  /  ტელეფონი   /   ელ. ფოსტა

Aegean Airlines www.aegeanair.com   +30 210 62 61 700   contact@aegeanair.com

Aeroflot Airlines www.aeroflot.ru   +995 322 900 900   info@avio.ge

Air Arabia www.airarabia.com   +995 322 40 00 40   callcentresupervisor@airarabia.com

Air Astana www.airastana.com   +995 322 51 49 99   tbs.sales@airsatana.com

Air Baltic www.airbaltic.com   +371 6700 6006   airbaltic@avio.ge

Air Cairo www.flyaircairo.com   +022 268 76 81   ops-control@flyaircairo.com

Alaska Airlines www.alaskaair.com   +995 599 45 25 25   customer.care@alaskaair.com

Arkia Israeli Airlines www.arkia.com   +995 599 72 54 50   web@arkia.com

ATA Airlines ataair.ir   +995 558 57 33 35   info@ataair.ir

Azerbaijan Airlines / Buta Airways www.azal.az   +995 322 55 88 55   tbilisi@azal.az

Belavia Belarusian Airlines www.belavia.by   +995 322 95 38 15   georgia@belavia.by

China Southern Airlines www.csair.com   +995 322 23 66 83   tbilisi@csair.com

El-Al Israeli Airlines www.elal.com   +972 39 77 1111   heidia@elal.co.il

Ellin Air www.ellinair.com   +995 322 00 13 12   admin@ellinair.com

Fly Dubai www.flydubai.com   +995 322 40 08 08   letstalk@flydubai.com

Flynas www.flynas.com   +966 114 34 9000   nasmiles@flynas.com

Georgian Airways www.georgian-airways.com   +995 322 48 55 11   info@georgian-airways.com

Gulf Air holidays.gulfair.com   +973 17 373 737   web.support@gulfair.com

Iran Air www.iranair.com   +91 222 204 1037   tech.customer@iranair.com

Iran Aseman Airlines www.iaa.ir   +995 322 244 940   asemanbooking@iaa-mhd.ir

Israir www.israir.co.il   +995 599 72 54 50   site@israir.co.il

Jazeera Airways jazeeraairways.com   +965 22 282 040   feedback@jazeeraairways.com

Kish Air www.kishairlines.ir   +995 322 244 940   info@kishairline.com

Kuwait Airways www.kuwaitairways.com   +995 322 900 900   web@kuwaitairways.com

Lot Polish Airlines www.lot.com   +48 22 577 77 55   lot_info@lot.pl

Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com   +995 322 47 39 90   customer.relations@lufthansa.com

Myway Airlines www.mywayairlines.com   +995 322 242 000   sales@mywayairlines.com

Nordavia Regional Airlines https://www.nordavia.ru   +7 8442 35 70 58   www.nordavia.ru

Pegasus Airlines www.flypgs.com   +995 322 40 00 40   info@flypgs.com

Pobeda www.pobeda.aero   +7 499 215 2300   feedback@pobeda.aero

Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com   +995 322 43 96 07   infodesk@qatarairways.com

Qeshm Air www.qeshm-air.com   +995 322 244 940   info.qeshm@qeshm-air.com

S7 Siberia Airlines www.s7.ru   +995 322 18 39 93   callcenter@s7.ru

Salam Air www.salamair.com   +995 322 40 08 08   booking@salamair.com

Saratov Airlines www.saratovairlines.ru   +40 21 201 3409   office@saratovairlines.ru

Scat Air www.scat.kz   +995 322 93 66 00   scat@scat.kz

Sky Up Airlines www.skyup.aero   +995 322 18 08 05   info@skyup.aero

Taban Air www.taban.aero   +98 21 4469 6905   sales@taban.aero

Tarom www.tarom.ro   +995 322 900 900   rezervari@tarom.ro

Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com   +995 322 95 90 22   tbsmarketing@thy.com

Ukraine International Airlines www.flyuia.com   +32 800 77 6 22   specreq@flyuia.com

Ural Airlines www.uralairlines.ru   +995 322 18 08 05   sale@uralairlines.ru

Wataniya Airways www.wataniyaairways.com   +965 22 909 577   info@wataniyaairways.com

Yan Air www.yanair.ua   +995 322 18 08 05   info@yanair.com

Zagros Airlines www.zagrosairlines.com   +98 021 4401 3581   info@zagrosairlines.com

დაგვიტოვეთ კომენტარი

About the author

mx